Author Topic: Deepest regret  (Read 29767 times) Share

Dude

Re: Deepest regret
« Reply #15 on: May 07, 2007, 01:06:57 pm »
condolences and best wishes to his family and friends  for it truly is hard to say into plain words how much a warm soul and kindly person like Bri will be missed,  One of the worlds Good people is gone but will not be forgotten.

Bri has been part of dv part of airsoft and enriched so many lives for longer than people realise, in ways people have yet to appreciate.

Ride free Bri, ride free  
« Last Edit: May 07, 2007, 01:11:36 pm by Dude »

Offline CyALuME

• DV Marshal
  • Commiter of the immortal sin!
    • View Profile
« Reply #16 on: May 07, 2007, 01:21:58 pm »
You will be missed Brian,  you were one of the first people I met at dragon valley when I was a newbie and I'm going to miss you alot. 

My thoughts are with Brian, Jeff Kath, Brians family and anyone close to him.

I'm going to miss you.  Rest in Peace

Michael

Offline ThorMaNN

• DV Member
    • View Profile
    • YaRR MaTeY
« Reply #17 on: May 07, 2007, 01:27:02 pm »
The bond I have with the DV team is like no other.
I don't go airsofting much, yet every time I've stepped foot on DV soil I have always been welcomed and been treated like family, it is the way they treat everyone.

Its because of this I don't feel we have just lost a good friend but I feel we have just lost a family member.

Rest in peace Brian. You will be be missed and never forgotten.

My thoughts go out to Brians Family, Jeff, Kath and all who knew Brian

scorpio Girl 1979

« Reply #18 on: May 07, 2007, 01:28:23 pm »
It was my first day there yesterday & it was a great day, really enjoyed it. I met Brian when I payed, he seemed a nice guy & everyone was really nice & friendly.

I'm so so sorry to hear of the sad news, my condolences, thoughts and prayers go out to his family and the whole of the DV.

RIP Brian

Zoe

Offline Dom-Estos

• DV Marshal
  • Per Ardua
    • View Profile